Global-PPS Training Webinars

Dutch session

We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: 1 September 2022
Time: 12:30 – 14:00

French session

We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: 6 September 2022
Time EU & Africa: 10:30 – 12:00 GMT / 11:30 – 13:00 BST, WAT / 12:30 – 14:00 CAT, CEST

English session

We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: 15 September 2022 for North & South American time zones (morning – afternoon) as well as Europe & Africa (evening)

Time America: 11:00am-12:30pm PDT, PT / 12:00-13:30pm MT / 13:00-14:30pm CT / 14:00-15:30pm ET, CDT / 15:00-16:30pm BRT, ART

Time EU & Africa: 18:00 – 19:30 GMT / 19:00 – 20:30 BST, WAT / 20:00 – 21:30 CAT, CEST

English session

We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: 20 September 2022 for Asian time zones (afternoon) as well as Europe & Africa (morning)

Time Asia: 12:00-13:30pm IRDT / 12:30-14:00pm PKT / 13:00-14:30pm IST / 14:30-16:00pm ICT / 15:30-17:00pm MYT / 16:30-18:00pm JST / 17:00-18:30pm ACST

Time EU & Africa: 7:30-9:00am GMT / 8:30-10:00am BST, WAT / 9:30-11:00am CAT, CEST

Upcoming events

IDWeek 2022

IDWeek 2022 is now accepting abstracts and cases until May 4. 

When: 19-23 October 2022
Where: Washington, United States of America

ISID 2022

International Congress on Infectious Diseases

The abstract submission portal is now open! You are invited to submit your abstracts, using Global-PPS data, for presentation at the congress. The deadline is 15 August 2022.

When: 17-20 November 2022
Where: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

32nd ICC

International Congress of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy

The abstract submission portal is now open! You are invited to submit your abstracts (oral or poster) for presentation at the congress. The deadline is 5 July 2022.

When: 27-30 November 2022
Where: Perth, Australia